Lisa asked in 社會與文化語言 · 1 decade ago

請幫忙翻譯這篇英文書信(中翻英)~急件~

您好 各位,

謝謝大家這幾天來的合作, 這是我第一次擔任類似領隊的工作,我知道我做的不是很好, 而且大部分的時候,我都聽不懂你們在說什麼,不過就是因為如此, 所以你們真是激勵我增進我的英文的好動力。不論如何, 我仍然是你們的隊長在暑假期間,如果有任何問題歡迎來問我. 我很樂意回答各位的問題唷!

(大致如上,因為英文中文表達方式不同,可以不用逐字翻,求語意流暢佳~滿意的話會給你高點^^~謝謝!!)

((謝絕翻譯軟體))

6 Answers

Rating
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

Hi everyone,

Thank you for your cooperation in the past few days. This is my first time taking a position as a team leader in such event. I know that there is still room for improvement, and actually for most of the time, I can’t quite get what you guys are saying. Thus, this motivates me even more to seriously improve my English language skills. However, I will still be your team leader for the rest of the summer. You are always welcome to come to me with any question you have, and I will be glad to answer them all for you.

Best regards

翻譯解析:

"擔任"這裡用take a position as(擔任如....的職位)是比較沒那麼文鄒鄒的用法,從此篇文章的用途看來會比較合適.

Source(s): Me, Myself and I
  • 1 decade ago

Dear all,

Thank you for being cooperating with me for the past few days.

That was the first time I was in charged of the whole team, I know that I was not good enough, and most of time I did not understand what were you talking about.

You are the motivation that I want to improve my English.

I am your team leader during the summer vacation, if you have any question, please do not hesitate to ask, I am more then happy to answer, no matter how.

Source(s): em
  • 1 decade ago

Hello all the costumers: