Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Family & RelationshipsSingles & Dating · 1 decade ago

is it a cute idea to cook dinner for me and my boyfriend on our anniversary?

im 16 and my boyfriend is 17. the other day he told me that the perfect night would be a day that he comes home from work, all stressed out, and i call him up and invite him over and cook dinner for just the two of us. my question is, do you think it would be a good idea to cook him spaghetti on our anniversary? if not spaghetti, then what?

p.s.

im a good cook =)

10 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Best Answer

Absolutely very cute idea...i mean what guy doesn't like a good meal, very romantic maybe a movie out or at home after dinner i'll leave the rest to your imagination if you know what i mean happy anniversary in advance :)

• Kara
    Lv 4
    4 years ago

If you want to eat truly healthy, lose body fat consistently, normalize your blood pressure, cholesterol levels, prevent cancer, and even boost your brain health and energy levels, you may have heard all over the news that the Paleo Diet has been found to be one of the best methods of achieving all of these benefits compared to any other popular "fad" diets out there. Go here https://bitly.im/aMtAZ

The truth is that the Paleo Diet will never be considered a fad because it's just simply the way that humans evolved to eat over approximately 2 million years. And eating in a similar fashion to our ancestors has been proven time and time again to offer amazing health benefits, including prevention of most diseases of civilization such as cancer, heart disease, alzheimers, and other chronic conditions that are mostly caused by poor diet and lifestyle. One of the biggest misunderstandings about the Paleo Diet is that it's a meat-eating diet, or a super low-carb diet. This is not true

• Marcia
    Lv 4
    4 years ago