Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Beauty & StyleMakeup · 1 decade ago

Bare minerals?????

i went to Bare Escentuals cause i heard about it and my sister says there is alot of fake bare minerals or whatever and when i go to bare minerals website i cant see there products i just see the starter kit and i really want to use them and i dont know where to go to by it.

please help.

6 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

I have been using Bare Escentuals for about 4-5 years now and I absolutely love it!!!! I usually buy my stuff on QVC because you can get AWESOME deals on there. In fact, you need to go to QVC.com and in the search bar type A80808. That is the item number for the today's special value for June 7th. I am an insider with Bare Escentuals because I buy so much of it. This is a 10 piece Perfect collection for only $49.00. If you have a credit or debit card you can buy it on easy pay option, which is two payment of $28.56. They will automatically take the second payment out of your account exactly one month from the purchase date. I am telling you girl, this is a great deal. It includes 3 brushes ( face brush, eye shadow brush, and blush brush), the new tinted feather light mineral veil ( a must have), your choice of SPF Mineral foundation (most women are a medium, unless you are dark complected, or very fair), a 30-day supply of Rare Minerals skin revival night treatment ( which is about 60 bucks on it's own), a new color of Buxom lip gloss- Zena, a new blush color courage, and two new eyeshadow colors. That is alot of stuff for 50 bucks. I would highly recommend you to purchase this kit, I did!! It has everything you need to get started and believe me, this stuff lasts forever. The Bare Escentual show comes on QVC on June 7th starting at 12 midnight - 2 am, noon - 3 pm, and 10 pm - midnight ET. Remember, that is Eastern Time. I live in Central time so it will be one hour early for me. These shows are great because they have lots