joanna asked in 娛樂及音樂電影 · 1 decade ago

gossip girl book 1-13

第1-13本gossip girl


can u list all of them ?

1 Answer

  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

    There is only 11 books in the Gossip Girl series.

    1. Gossip Girl

    2. You Know you Love Me

    3. All I Want Is Everything

    4. Because I’m Worth It

    5. I Like It Like That

    6. You’re The One That I Want

    7. Nobody Does It Better

    8. Nothing Can Keep Us Together

    9. Only In Your Dreams

    10. Would I Lie To You

    11. Don’t You Forget About Me

    This is the prequel of the Gossip Girl series.

    It Had To Be You

    There is also 2 spinoffs from the Gossip Girl series.

    1. Gossip Girl: The Carlyles

    2. Gossip Girl: The Carlyles: You Just Can’t Get Enough

    And there is also the It Girl series which follow Jenny Humphrey's life in Waverly Prep boarding school.

    1. The It Girl

    2. Notorious

    3. Reckless

    4. Unforgettable

    5. Lucky

    6. Tempted

    Episode 1 of sesason 1 of Gossip Girl is named Pilot.

    • Login to reply the answers
Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.