Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Politics & GovernmentOther - Politics & Government · 1 decade ago

look :-HOW CORRUPTED IS DELHI GOVERNMENT ???

SUB:-Even after hon’ble High courts order , MCD not ready to take suitable action in time and authorities waiting for a mishappening to take place LEADING TO DEATH OF INNOCENT PEOPLE.

JUSTICE SOLICITED.

The people of India,

I laid down the few lines for your kind and sympathetic consideration that I am a poor resident of J-2/33 -A D.D.A flats kalkaji new delhi-19 which comes under your jurisdiction. I am residing in this flat along with my two school going children and husband .for last three years we are suffering a lot due to our first floor neighbor sh D.R. PAUL who has constructed his second and third floor illegaly and forcibly and has NO PILARS, nor any other technical support and has damaged the ground floor flat beyond any scope for repairs. The walls with major cracks and the floor caving in everyday – is waiting for a major crash - resulting in loss of lives and property. We have approached to each and every concerned authority , but because he is an influential man ,he wants to use his influence

To save his building by hook or crook. He has challenged among so many people that nobody can do anything against him. It seems as if there is no justice for a poor man in our country and the powerful authorities are with him. We have enclosed herewith the details of the letters and copies of reminders sent to all but no action has been taken and authorities waiting for a mishappening to take place.

We hope that you will consider our case and will take necessary action in time , to save our lives as well as other neighbors too.

Summary of whole case

1. Letters sent to I) shiela dixit ,chief minister new delhi

ii) hon’ble ashok kumar nigam ,commissioner mcd.

iii)BL joshi ,lt governor of delhi /chairman dda

iv) shri PK singh ,section officer ,central vigilance comm.,satarkta bhavan block A GPO comlex INA,