時間....要3分鐘左右ㄉ

所以不能太短....

謝謝=ˇ=

3 Answers

Rating
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

Title: My Habits

Rollerblade, piano and billiards were the three things I always wanted to learn when I was a little kid, now they have become three of my favorite habits.

I started ice skating when I was little. It seems like ice skating and rollerblading are similar to some extend. When I first put the rollerblade gear on my feet, it was as intense as stepping on the clouds. Gradually, I got used to the skill of rollerblading and now I can rollerblade as fast as the wind.

I took a group class for piano beginners last summer. At the beginning of the course, my fingers were stiff and they looked just chicken claws. I now am taking a private lesson once a week and it is getting me one step closer to the world of Beethoven. Although I am not very good at playing piano yet, it has become one of my lifelong passions.

Another habit I enjoy doing is shooting pool. The first time I held the cue physically was many years ago. At that time I could not even hit the balls. Now I can hit the balls into the pockets even without looking at them. You can witness that when you play pool with me next time.

Research has shown that ongoing learning helps keep the mind in shape and can increase longevity. Whether you are 18 or 80, it’s never too late to learn. The fun part of learning is the process not the result. Find a healthy habit, learn to do it, you will see it is incredibly rewarding!

Source(s): myself
    • Login to reply the answers
  • 1 decade ago

請問babits是什麼意思?

babits還是habits?

2008-04-28 12:02:33 補充:

My Favorite Teacher