promotion image of download ymail app

How many time zones is the Earth divided into?

Please answer in English! Don't be too long. Thx a lot!

1 Answer

  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

    Earth divided into 24 time zones.

    From GMT+12 to GMT-11.

    • Commenter avatarLogin to reply the answers
Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.