How well do your contacts know you?

the real you.

Update:

please don't mention contact lenses....it's not so funny...pretty lame...

29 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago
    Best Answer

The "real" me? hmmm... some know me pretty well but none quite like you.

just you mainly hun.

like...no one else knows i am rolling right now. or about the concert. or all the other crazy crap going on in my life.

• Anonymous
    1 decade ago

I'm a pretty open book. Of course there are some that I trust more than others, that I share more with, that is just human. I think if they met me they would meet a person very close to what I say here on Yahoo!!! I don't sway too far from my word. Of course we are human and all make mistakes, but honestly is almost always the best policy!!!

• Anonymous
    1 decade ago

That's a good question, I really don't know. I'm pretty new at this and I am completely open and honest. I've got nothing to hide, and yet, I'm a very private person.

If anyone cares to know anything about me I'd not have too many reservations. This site is pretty harmless.

• None really "know me" but there are a few that know a lot more about me than others. Not that I mind if they PM me and ask me stuff, I'm pretty open. I get more assumptions about me based on things that I say on here and my avatar for some reason. If people choose to ask me why I say certain things or want to know something about me I am always open though. That's why I always welcome email.

• How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago