Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Family & RelationshipsSingles & Dating · 1 decade ago

What's wrong with smoking a lot of weed?

I've been smoking weed since I was 13, on and off, and then it became an everyday thing since I was 17, and now I'm 21. I LOVE IT! I smoke a blunt at least once a day, and not a joint, a full blunt, and I only smoke haze, kush, or dro, I hate greenz! I mean, weed is appropriate for any occasion! If I have a fuked up day, I need a blunt, if I have a great day, I smoke a blunt, if I'm stressed, I need a blunt, if I get some good news, celebrate with a blunt, if I'm bored, a blunt helps pass the time, if I'm sick, a blunt makes me feel better, if I'm hanging out with my friends, we all bring a blunt to cypher, I NEVER GO WRONG WITH WEED! Is anyone else like me? By the way, I work, I'm a full-time college student and I always do what I have to do. If it's not affecting my life in a negative way, why stop??? Give me your opinion!

Update:

and now I'm rolling a blunt and I'm going to smoke it while I read your answers ;)

55 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

yay! i thought i was the only one with this habit. a blunt is good for absolutely ANY occasion. if your pissed or happy or anything. i feel as long as it doesnt affect your work or school habits you dont have a problem. and there has never been a death from smoking weed...EVER so there really is nothjing wrong with it. its no good for the lungs but ciggarettes are worse. Im 21 as well and i smoke probably 3-7 blunts a day i wanna cut down becsue im not rich but i love it. Keep smoking there aint nothing wrong with it!!! and hopefully sooon it will be legalized!

• Commenter avatarLogin to reply the answers
  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago