? asked in 社會及文化語言 · 1 decade ago

唔該幫我check下呢一篇cover letter!

Dear Sir

Application for the position of sales and marketing junior

I would like to apply the position of sales and marketing Executive as advertised in the http://www.careertimes.com.hk

CT: 3015129-01#04

Posted on 03/03/2008

I am graduated from Hong Kong Institute of Vocational Education in June, 2007. I am awarded a Diploma in sales and marketing. I have taken subjects such as International Marketing Management, Sales & Relationship Management, Marketing Communication and Distribution in China, Marketing Planning, Business management, Quantitative Techniques …….etc.

Moreover to my qualifications, I have some part time working experience. In last summer, I am working for Joint Publishing as a summer sale where I was responsible to a cashier and sales assistants. However, I have been working for Jusco of KornHill as a part time sale where I was responsible customer service representative. I have attached a copy of my resume which gives details of my educational background and qualifications for your reference.

I have a lot of initiative and I am also a work hard person. I am very interest in sales and marketing and I hope to work in a related field. I have little work experiments in this field but I can learn fast.

At last, I have enclosed my resume for you reference and I am confidence that I can success this position, give the opportunity. I would be happy to attend to an interview at your convenience. I look forward to hear from you.

Yours sincerely

Brian Lai

Encl

4 Answers

Rating
  • Favorite Answer

Dear Sir/Madam,

Application for the position of sales and marketing junior

I would like to apply the position of sales and marketing Executive as advertised in the http://www.careertimes.com.hk

Posted on 03/03/2008