Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Entertainment & MusicPolls & Surveys · 1 decade ago

I've decided to start looking for a part time babysitter for my 2 lovely children?

Please state your name, qualifications, and conditions of your parole.

Update:

My kids aren't effing ginger...

22 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

My name? Jose Jimenez.

Qualifications: The laws of physics do not apply to me. The laws of the State of Utah do apply to me, but I have never been there so it doesn't count. I have a master's degree in knitting and a doctorate in aluminum foil graffiti.

My parole officer is missing and presumed to have joined Doctors Without Borders, which is what I told the nice detectives. The conditions of my parole include no longer selling children on the black market. Now I am strictly eBay.

And I need the stickers.

• I'm Bob Newhart, a reknowned psychologist in private practice. I also have a second residence in Vermont that I employ as a bed and breakfast. I do not have any current parole restrictions....but I do have a throng of unstable,immature people who require a great deal of attention from me .... adding a couple of kids to the mix should be no problem.

edit: You must give dashing geek the BA for reaching back and pulling the Bill Dana reference out. Bill Dana .... funniest guy that nobody remembers.

Source(s): Maple syrup.
  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago

I'm GCG.

I once fell asleep with Supernanny on the TV, so I'm pretty sure I absorbed some info... plus I have never knowingly put a child on or near an open flame.

Schools are kind of "off limits" for me after a severely over-hyped situation involving firecrackers, so if they're school-age, you'll need to leave cab fare.

• Bored
    Lv 5
    1 decade ago

I would love that job.

My name is The Iron Fist (that's what the parole dude calls me...he's so hot)

No qualifications...

I am not allowed to go outside. That is the only condition of my parole ;)