General discharge under honorable condition...?

I separated Navy around two years ago with general discharge under honorable conditions. It was mental disorder (mental depression). Now I have a master's degree in Mechanical engineering (University of Maryland, College Park) and I will have couple interviews, especially government related jobs, including... show more I separated Navy around two years ago with general discharge under honorable conditions. It was mental disorder (mental depression). Now I have a master's degree in Mechanical engineering (University of Maryland, College Park) and
I will have couple interviews, especially government related jobs, including Naval Surface Warfare Center, Army research center, etc.
Is this type of discharge really negative effect on getting these kinds of job?

In advance, any comment will be greatly appreciated.