Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Family & RelationshipsSingles & Dating · 1 decade ago

Anyone else seriously seriously believe in love in high school? seriously now.?

So I'm in high school, but I'm only a freshman.

I have a boyfriend

I know I am way more mature then most of the other people

their relationships only last a week at the most

mines been over 3 months and want it to last forever

i know they don't know what love is, because they just keep getting new boyfriends and girlfriends and don't care.

I do. It drives me nuts when a girl has a boyfriend but they like another guy too....

Do they know what they are saying??

Am I the only one who knows what love really means?

The only freshman who is not like the others at my school?

RAWR!

The other girls act like they know my bf

They say he's boring and talks in one monotone of a voice

They say he is snobbish

but then they say he is too quiet

They don't know him like I do

he is not a snob, he is not boring.

I am sick of them judging him and me and telling me about him like they know him better!

i know i should ignore them

if your in high school, are you seriously in love?

Update:

You know what i suck

i wasnt gonna put im a freshman

people compare me to the rest of them

I do not be liking being a freshman

i feel more older then all of them

of course....you will still compare me to them because you don't know them.

You: Little freshy thinks shes in love but shes not she is too young

Me: I hate being a freshman

Whatever say what you want i probably haven't changed your mindset

30 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

I honestly believe age is just a number when it comes to love. My husband and I met in High School when I was 15. We've been on and off through the years (but mostly on) but like they say if you set something free and it comes back to you it was meant to be! As far as other peoples opinions...everyones got one...go with your heart.

• Anonymous