Anonymous
Anonymous asked in 社會與文化語言 · 1 decade ago

請幫我用英文翻譯這段自我介紹

我的名字叫XXX,今年20歲,出生於彰化,家中有父母親跟2個妹妹,相處十分愉快,父親是車商,母親是家管,2個妹妹分別就讀大學及高中!!

目前就讀XX科技大學,課內的作品很多,不時要利用課餘時間來到學校完成作品!!

我的興趣是研究汽機車.看電影.游泳及尋求刺激事物,目前迷上籃球,NBA塞爾提克隊是我的最愛

以上是我的自我介紹

2 Answers

Rating
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

    My name is called XXX, this year 20 years old, are born in Zhanghua, in the family have the parents with 2 younger sisters, is together very happily, the father is the car dealer, the mother is the family tube, 2 younger sisters go study the university and the high school separately!!

    At present goes study XX Scientific and technical university, in the class work are many, often must arrive at the school using after school to complete the work!!

    My interest studies the steam engine vehicle. Watches the movie. Swims and seeks the stimulation thing, at present is infatuated with the basketball, NBA Saiertikedui is I most loves

    The above is my self introduction

    Source(s): 網路
  • 1 decade ago

    My name is XXX. I'm 20 years old now. I was born in Chang-hua.

    There are my parents, two younger sisters and me in my family. We

    always get along well with one another. My father is a car merchant.

    My mother is a housewife. One of my sisters studies in a college, and

    the other is in the senior high!!

    So far I study at XX Technology University. I have to make a

    good use with my free time to come to school and finish my works

    from time to time.

    I'm interested in studying cars and motorcycles, watching movies,

    swimming and exploring exciting things. Now I take a fancy to

    basketball, and the Boston Celtics in the NBA is my favorite.

    This is my self-introduction.

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.