Dear English native speakers all around the world, I am in bad need of your help!?

I am a beginner Arabic-English interpreter. I was asked to translate a text from Arabic to English but before I hand it in I want to make sure that the translation is 100% correct. So I wonder if you could find anything wrong in it concerning grammar, spelling, punctuation, preposition or vocabulary misuse or any other thing you may realize. You can make it easily by pressing right click on my text and then copy and paste in the box you write in. Next, underline any mistake and write the correction beside it between brackets.

Example: Yesterday I visit my sister. (visited)

spoke to)) . This is the woman who I spoke to her

We all objected on the new law. (objected to)

He hopes to arrive in his goal. (reach)

And here is the translation:

***** Paper Industry CO. (OOO)

(E.C.C)

Address: ** Elgomhorya ST, 8TH floor, down town, Cairo, Egypt.

Tel: 002/ 02/ **** **** – **** ****

Fax: 002/ 02/ **** **** – **** ****

The section of foreign purchases announces bringing up the following general tender among all international companies specialized in importing one steam turbine engine with power of 27.5 megawatt.

Tender NO: 5000/242

The three-system envelops: (technical / financial / previous imports)

Technical adjournment and previous management session due date: 20th December 2007

Condition booklet price: 500 US dollars or the equivalent in Egyptian pound.

● Tender envelops are to be opened at the company branch located at Elgomhorya ST. at 12.00 pm.

● Tenders are to be presented inside a sealed envelop that includes three sealed subenvelops. The first one is technical containing the conditions and technical specifications and the initial letter of insurance and 14 C factor form and its renewals. The second one is financial containing prices and commercial conditions. The third one contains the previous imports.