Holly Blacks' Books?

i just read "tithe". i know that "ironside" is after that book. is "valiant" also another sequel to either of those books? does it come before "ironside"? is it even part of the same story?

1 Answer

  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

    "Valiant" is the second in the series ("Ironside" is the third).

    Happy reading to you! :-)

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.