? asked in 社會與文化語言 · 1 decade ago

簡單英文Essay,文法與用字遣詞請幫我看看

Everybody will facing different events which could changed one’s whole life. It would never disappear from our lives and it won’t appear just once. We can not predict when it will happen. For each of us, the importance will be different.

For me, I have two important points of my life until now, one of the most important changed falls on when I was ten years old. My cousin expatriate to Canada, at that time I was admiring him for went abroad. My parents told me if I want to go abroad like him I should study English. Then he became my goal in life to go abroad. That year, I went to a personal cram school to learn English and I found out my interest in it. Later on I began to take English examination. But when I was senior high school student, I began to feel tired of it. I stop learning so my English ability doesn’t prove but regress.

Here comes my second important changed. After I graduated from high school and entered University, I met my cousin again. During our chats, my confidence of learning English came back. I have great enthusiasm in learning languages again. I set up my goal again and keep working on it. Though I sometimes will still feel tired, I will never give up once more.

Everyone will face the turning point but not everyone could catch it. Many people just ignore the chances but chances always around us. If we notice them and reach them, our whole life will be different.

2 Answers

Rating
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

Everyone all faces the different events which could changed one’s own life. Those events will never stop disappearing in our lives and won’t appear just once. There is no way to predict when it will come. For each of us, the importance will be varied.