How come all cute/hot guys are taken?

not to be superficial or anything....or selfish, but i take looks into consideration just as much as i do personality and the person can't be ugly because then that will bother me for the whole relationship. (bad experience) and also, i would say i'm an attractive girl with a level-headed approach towards life (i'm also an artist, so that also plays a role!) i'm just wondering why all the cute guys i find are taken. all the ugly ones that i'm not interested in are hitting on me, and it's so annoying! where have all the cute ones gone! i won't believe they're all gay!

....please explain....

12 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

I totally understand. I cant seem to find a cute girl to talk to. Looks play an important role to see if you start a conversation with the person. I hope you find a cute guy soon because they're like handicaped spaces all the good ones are taken. Good luck.

• Login to reply the answers
  • well i do understand your point on that you take looks & personality in consideration though. maybe you should give the guys that like you a chance. i mean you dont' have to go on a date with them but talk to them online & get to know them. sometimes the sweetest guys aren't prince charming. && if that doesn't work out just wait because you will find that right guy when your least expecting it. i know i sound kinda cheesy but its true & i hope you take my advice. also hope i helped =D

• 1 decade ago

this is kind of true in a way. not to be all about the "looks" but it is important to be attracted to the person you are dating. i have no luck finding single hot guys either.

we should put a sign " hot guy? email us" lol too desperate. lol i'm pretty sure you'll find one, dont worry. i guess it just takes time :) good luck

• 1 decade ago