asked in 社會與文化語言 · 1 decade ago

給美國球員的信 請幫我中翻英(希望11/14號前完成)

Dear Andy:

首先自我介紹,我是台灣的大學生即將考碩士,是個棒球狂熱者。

來台灣一個禮拜了還適應在台灣的生活嘛?雖然我是地主隊(Chinese Taipei)的球迷,但我也是Dodgers' fan。或許是因為隊上有台灣球員如:Hu Kuo Tsao,使我感覺到這支球隊有種親切感.。

從電視上的轉播,我看到了Andy and Delwyn跟Hu一起作戰,非常的酷。得知你和Delwyn要來台灣比賽,是多麼地令人興奮.我有到美國vs日本的比賽現場幫你們加油,恭喜你們獲得勝利,對我來說能到現場幫美國隊加油肯定在未來日子裡留下深刻印象,因為這太難得了。

很可惜我還沒有這榮幸與你合照和要簽名,我附上了球員卡還有回郵,不知是否有這榮幸能擁有你的簽名?可以請飯店服務人員幫你寄出。如果對你來說不方便,沒關係。

總而言之,希望你能早點達到最終目標,完成你的夢想。也祝福Dodgers在總教練Torre的帶領下拿下冠軍,帶給台灣球迷這項好消息。

Update:

謝謝 睡神的幫忙 這跟我奇摩字典翻的差不多

我是希望有沒有精通英文者能幫忙

比較口語化的 而不是翻譯軟體翻出來的 謝謝囉

Update 2:

to jamesliu2 :

真的很謝謝你 幫我一個大忙

這翻譯我很滿意 謝謝^^

2 Answers

Rating
  • James
    Lv 5
    1 decade ago
    Best Answer

Dear Andy:

How are you?

首先自我介紹,我是台灣的大學生即將考碩士,是個棒球狂熱者。

I would like to introduce myself, I am studying in Taiwan University and ready for master exam. I am also a big fan for baseball.

來台灣一個禮拜了還適應在台灣的生活嘛?雖然我是地主隊(Chinese Taipei)的球迷,但我也是Dodgers' fan。或許是因為隊上有台灣球員如:Hu Kuo Tsao,使我感覺到這支球隊有種親切感.。

I know you have been in Taiwan for one week already, do you feel comfortable to stay here? I am a fan of Chinese Taipei, I am a fan of Doger too. Maybe there is a taiwanese player, Mr. Hu Kuo Tsao in Doger, that's why I feel I have some connection with this team.

從電視上的轉播,我看到了Andy and Delwyn跟Hu一起作戰,非常的酷。得知你和Delwyn要來台灣比賽,是多麼地令人興奮.我有到美國vs日本的比賽現場幫你們加油,恭喜你們獲得勝利,對我來說能到現場幫美國隊加油肯定在未來日子裡留下深刻印象,因為這太難得了。

From the TV boardcast, I saw you, Delwyn, and Hu play baseball games together. That is so cool! I was so excited when I heard that you would come to Taiwan. I did go to stadium for cheering on your team in the game of USA vs Japan. I really congratulate that your team wins the game. It's a great experience for me because it's very unusual for me to attend to USA team's games in future.

很可惜我還沒有這榮幸與你合照和要簽名,我附上了球員卡還有回郵,不知是否有這榮幸能擁有你的簽名?可以請飯店服務人員幫你寄出。如果對你來說不方便,沒關係。