her is the thing.. im a lesbian butch female and in my mind i was like jackie chan?

because im 200 lbs and i have a 3 degree black belt and ..men dont respect me .. so the other night i picked a fight with a skinny little man.. and when we got into a fight he beat me up and slapped me around like a bag of patatos.. and knock me out with a few punches.. now infront of all the women that liked ..it makes me look bad.. not the mascule butch they thought i was.. what should i do?

Update:

angy you need to get a life. or a job or somthing

24 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

sweety, you have to pick your battles wisely and unless you can bench a deuce+, you may not be able to take a man. Not even a scrawny one. They have bigger hands too. That makes their fists more"square" shaped . Try holding a lighter or rock that shape to "sqaure" up your fist. It helps .

• Commenter avatarLogin to reply the answers
  • 1 decade ago

I think you have realised that picking on the guy was the wrong move, if before the err "fight" your friends thought you were masculine then you have just left it at that. It's sometimes better to to give that impression that you are butch without having to prove it or did your friends not believe you? Lose a few more pounds, get a bit more muscle, work out where you went wrong then go back and thrash the skinny bloke or if ya can't resign yourself to be a femme

• Anonymous
    1 decade ago