Can you delete data profiles on Nintendo DS More Brain Training?

I realised there are only 4 spaces for profiles but I want to delete 2 of them. If I cannot delete is there anyway to reset the game so I can start over?

5 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

    In Brain Age 2 (the US name for "More Brain Training"), you must access the profiles in order to delete them. Go to "Daily Training" & then select the profile you want to delete.

    Once you're in the profile, go to Options & you'll see the "Delete Profile" option. You'll likely get a warning message & ask to confirm the deletion.

    Just repeat the same thing for all the profiles you want to delete.

  • rawl
    Lv 4
    4 years ago

    Nintendo Ds Brain Training

  • 5 years ago

    delete data profiles nintendo ds brain training

  • Anonymous
    4 years ago

    yes u can it might be a section in save files but u have to browse

  • How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • Anonymous
    4 years ago

    Well, it depends..

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.