Strange, car brakes failing dream?

I often dream about driving a car, near home, and not being able to stop it, never going fast, usually on a hill or slope, and it feels like driving on ice, though its never ice, sometimes the person at the side of me stops the car, no idea how (must be a dream thingy!) then I take over, and no matter how hard I put my foot on brake, or pull handbrake, it always goes into wall after wall, after wall, help me please !!!

8 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago
    Best Answer

Please read my dissection of your dream with an open mind. If at any point u feel as though u have a personal definition of your dream, then always listen to your instinct, the truth is that our dreams are best interpreted my our own thought process. I work as a clairvoyant, so I work with my intuition as much as my knowledge. If u r christian or have other religious beliefs that demonise my moral codes, please do not be offended by my spiritual beliefs. Peace and love.........OK here goes, your dream seems to signify an enormous sense of being stuck in a rut. I feel as if u havent really pushed yourself out of your comfort zone, u tend to be a quiet people pleaser and by quiet I mean that u do the bare minimum to keep the peace. What then happens is that u find yourself niether pleasing yourself or anyone around u. I don't feel as if u have a strong definition of who u r and u tend to just accept what life throws at u, whilst it is a wonderful trait to embrace life, u go a little further than that and dont seem to realise that u can create the life u dream of. I actually feel that u r bored and frustrated with your life, the wall u keep hitting again and again is a representation of u not being able to find a release, an escape if u like. Our dreams r our subconcious guiding us to a grounded and loving existence, your subconcious/higher self/spirit is telling u to get out there and embrace life. Don't imprison yourself with fear, u cannot fail as