Amanda
Lv 5
Amanda asked in HealthOther - Health · 1 decade ago

I am getting my tonsils and adenoides removed on Friday! HELP!?

I know I have asked questions about this in the past, but time is moving so quickly, and I only have 4 days until the surgery. I am really nervous as to I have never done surgery before. Anyone who has had the surgery in the past, please answer. Any help would be appreciated.

Update:

tonsil and adenoid surgery

Update 2:

I get Strep a lot. That is why. Thanks Liz!

4 Answers

Relevance
  • lozzie
    Lv 4
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

Hi Mandi,