Anonymous asked in TravelAfrica & Middle EastSouth Africa · 1 decade ago

Who is worse Journalists or Lawyers?

11 Answers

Relevance
  • Tsepo
    Lv 4
    1 decade ago
    Best Answer

In a long queue at the bank, one guy suddenly started massaging the back of the person in front of him. Shocked, the man in front turned around and snarled: "What the hell do you think you're doing?" "I am sorry, but i am a chiropractor and i could see that you were tense, so i had to massage your back. Sometimes i simply can't help practicing my art" said the man behind.

"That's the stupidest thing i've ever heard," said the man in front. " I am a lawyer. Do you see me screwing the guy in front of me?"

To answer your question, LAWYERS!

• 1 decade ago

I've experienced bad times with both. This one lawyer spoke as if he was present when that bully boy gave me a beating of my life. He harassed me and there was this prosecutor and the magistrate who did not protect me. Lawyers are sneaky.

But that is Sunday picnic to the lying journalists. My mom was accused of having defrauded insurance company. She denied it and this woman journalist wrote so many horrible things about her. She was always in tears. What still angers me is because that journalist lied about meeting my mom when we were in fact in Durban on the day in question. My mom demanded records of the supposed meeting, but her editor kept on protecting her. Funny enough, my mom went to a lawyer and both the insurance company and the newspaper had to apologise and pay her damages. I hate journalists, they can lie. The only problem with lawyers is that they speak as if they were at the crime scene.

My vote: Journalists are worse.

• 1 decade ago

Have to say Journalists man. Lawyers can be good and or bad, but journalists are always bad and I mean always.

• ?
    Lv 6
    1 decade ago