Im going bald, kind of ugly and have no girl friend, what is the point of life?

Im pretty pathetic, im 33 years old never had a girl friend and Im not very attractive...on top of that im lossing the little hair I have.

The only thing I have going for me is that Im a very good artist.

I always picture my life with the likes of vincent van gogh or Lenorado who where so lonely and never married.

Maybe some are artists are just meant to be alone?

Anyway, Im in love with this one girl who is only 17, pretty much impossible love, but I find it hard to forget about her. My life has no meaning right now. I am not even inspired to paint, what can I do.

Love is lifes greatest feeling and gift and it's just passing me by. I don't think I will ever hold a girl or kiss her. Im so sad and lonely.

12 Answers

Relevance
  • jimi c
    Lv 4
    1 decade ago
    Best Answer

just remember you are 33 and she is 17 year old child

• Anonymous
    4 years ago

Every girl has her own type. I, personally, am more attracted to pale skinny guys than overly built tan guys dressed in Abercrombie and Hollister. I mean at the end of the day, just be yourself. I actually just saw a really hot white bald guy this morning at the bagel shop in my neighborhood lol. And be original. Some girl is going to come into your life and love you okay. And if you grow up and make a lot of money, women are going to be all over.

• 5 years ago

At least you can pay for sex if you make enough money. Prostitution is legal in countries like the Netherlands and Australia and it is semi-legal in other places such as the UK and other parts of Europe. If you are ugly then I recommend that you don't have children but maybe you could find an ugly woman to marry and the two of you could adopt a child.

If I was ugly my main goal in life would be to move to a country where prostitution is legal and make a ton of money so I could pay for sex with sexy prostitutes.

• Anonymous
    1 decade ago