Should I tell him or not??????

I like this guy he is a junior and im a freshman but he is also one of my good friends older bro! And he does got a girlfriend but he is flirting with me all the time and i like him alot and ive heard rumors of him getting ready to dump his girl and i catch him all the time staring at me in the hall way and he talks to my bff all time about ME! but his girlfriend is my other best friend so i dont no wether to tell him i like him and let him break up with her or just keep it a secret and date sum one else i dont know what to do i think im going crazy over this guy but i really like him!!!!

5 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

Well you should wait and see if he's really going to break up with her if he does wait a few weeks before trying to be all flirty with him seeing as how he will want a reboun chick and everything. And if she is one of your frineds id advise you talk it over with her first before you and him try to get together., make sure she isn't gonna wnat to kill you or whatever. then if it's ok with her then you both can try and get to know one another better.

i'll give you fair warning since he is your bff's bro you might ruin a friendship if things end on bad terms.

• 1 decade ago