Talking With Parents?

I'm 20 years old and I am fearful of talking with my parents. They are good parents, but they have no probleming addressing their problems with me. However, when ever I have tried to voice a concern or opinion, they make me feel bad or feel that I'm going to be kicked out or maybe even hit or yelled at by my father. Anyway, I bottle everything up and I tried to tell my mother my feelings and it turned into a problem. I'm a straight A college student and I respect my parents. However, I have a 12:00 curfew and 10:00 pm on weekdays. I live at home and go to college. I had been accepted into 2 universities prior to this, but they didn't support me and talked bad about the schools I was going to every single day and then came the talk about not having any money to send me(so why allow me to fill out the application) and then my father brags about his 6 figure salary.

Update:

I wanted to go away to college and they just tried to keep me here at a college where I didnt want to go and still don't ant to be at, for whatever selfish reasons they had. Then, comes the issues with the car. Nearly 3 years ago, I was supposed to get a new car. They went to the dealership and 2 hours later came back with a car for my mother and I was told that I was getting her old car. There is nothing wrong with her car, but what upset me was their inability and lack of respect for me. We had talked about getting myself a new car for about a year. My opinion and feelings are completely disregarded in this home. So I tried to approach my mother about this lightly, thinking she would understand. Now she is mad and she started crying. I was nice, but I feel like I can't say anything. She was trying to go against everything that I said. I just wish it wasn't like everything I feel is wrong or I feel scared of them when they are the ones I feel wrong. What do I do?

Update 2: