Erica asked in 社會與文化語言 · 1 decade ago

急~~請教英文高手幫忙指點我的英文自傳~~拜託...

拜託大家幫忙我修改求職英文自傳,好不容易請教好多人,一直修

改,拼拼湊湊寫出來的,拜託大家幫忙我看看有無錯誤的...獻上千

萬分謝意~~~

It is great pleasure for me to introduce myself to your Company.

My name is Wei Yi Siou.I am 24-year old.I was born in the simple and thrifty city of Tainan in a family in the industrial business. My parents raised me up by working hard to provide me a warm and happy environment.I gradually learned a good social behavior and independent characters. I first studied computer science and electronic engineering at Ling Tung Vocational School in Taichung .

I was very interested in electronic circuit design. After graduation from Ling Tung I passed university entrance examination and continued my education at Department of Computer Engineering,Yuan Pei University . I majored in Electronic Engineering.At the same time I learned a lot about computer and multimedia.This built up my interest about Photoshop and Flash.I frequently went to library to borrow and read the related books.

Knew since childhood mother's pain realizes her labor,and therefore lets me try hard to progress. My leisure time in the during my school days to found part-time job to earn school fees. On the one hand is in order to help mother division of family property the family budget. On the other hand takes advantage of this increases own work experience and by work to substantial oneself.

When quality to university stage I participate in the school positively each activity, and in the quality stage my continual three years the organization head who elects by ballot for the assumption mass organization.As such,raises my leadership and the communication skill imperceptibly and understood how forgives others.So, the way that I have learnt to advance and retreat between men is more interested to put into the work of the group too.

Update: