Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Social ScienceGender Studies · 1 decade ago

What is the most beautiful thing about being a woman?Why are woman more beautiful than compared to man?

Update:

Why has nature given woman the privilage to give birth and babies?

10 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

typically the word beautiful is used to describe soft, delicate things. women tend to possess these qualities more than men, even at a biological level. we have rounder bodies which flow into smooth curves of breasts, waist, and hips. men have more hard, rigid features like their jawline, broader noses, and protruding chins. the word beautiful seems more compatible with the female form than the male form.

also, i'm a sociology student conducting an anonymous study on sex and relationships at http://geocities.com/sbiv37

Source(s): me: i'm a woman and i'm beautiful.
  • ruthie
    Lv 6
    1 decade ago

You answered your own question. The fact that women give birth is the most amazing beautiful thing about females, but women can't make babies without a man.

"Beauty is in the eye of the beholder." Women are beautiful Men are handsome. They are yin and yang, Parallel to each other.

• 1 decade ago

sound like ur in love. well i'll assume ur talking of an ever so graceful woman. the most beautiful thing about being a women is the maturedness to realise, and help people out.

and who said a women is more beautiful when comapared to a man?u cud also say a man is more handsome when compared to a women.

• 1 decade ago