Anonymous
Anonymous asked in 社會與文化語言 · 1 decade ago

英文自傳 請高手幫忙看一下~ 15點

以下是我自己寫的英文自傳

煩請英文高手幫我看一下文法、單字等的應用是否合宜?

謝謝!!

I was born in Chang-Hua, and I has been living along in Tai-Chung since I studied in the college.

I came to Taipei until I got married in June.

I have independent and responsible character in the every place, and my superiors trust and affirmative me invariably.

I have ever served as a part-time worker at administration and project as I was a student,

because the economic conditions in house isn’t good since the childhood.

I’ve taken an administration and project part-time job in the quality merchandise store,

and I was also been a teaching assistant and a substitute teacher in the English Childcare

when I studied in the college.

I has worked in an Info-Systems Crop., since I graduated from the Technology University. The most part is printing

Although the printing is a traditional industry, I stil learned a lot of professional experiences there.

And then, I has went to some Computer Aid Graphic Design class in the computer cram school, and still studied by myself from some reference books during I has been a design assistance in a Int'l Trading Corp..

Afterward, the custmers amd my chief were given the affirmation to my application.

My major subject was Health Administrant, but I had been studying the skills of some Art Designing Software.

I expect to learn more professional knowledge and working experiences in other industry.

I am confident that I can pass any challenge.

Many thanks for your attention to my autobiography.

2 Answers

Rating
  • ?
    Lv 5
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

改過的地方幫你用括號說明

I was born in Chang-Hua. I has been living along in Tai-Chung since I studied in the college (I lived in Taichung when I was in college).

I came to Taipei until I got married in June (Then I move to Taipei. I just got married in June.)