for those who are watching raw instead of Larry King Live.?

CNN has an encore airing of Larry King Live tonight at

12:00 AM EDT, 11 PM CDT, 10 PM MDT, 9 PM PDT

3: 00 AM EDT, 2:00 AM CDT, 1 AM MDT, 12:00 AM PDT

and Tommorrow Morning on CNN Headline News at

11:00 AM EDT, 10:00 CDT, 9:00 AM MDT, 8:00 AM PDT

so if you have CNN or CNN Headline news, please remember to record it on DVR (TVio, Dish DVR (for Dish Network customers), VCR, and DVD-Recorder.

Update:

please Yahoo! Answes don't take this down. i wanted to tell people who are watching Raw and want to see tonights Larry King Live that CNN airs encore airing

12 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

    Thanks!

  • 1 decade ago

    i plan on watching it or at least listen to it while i clean house. i didn't see this question i had already looked it up to see what time he came back on right now i am watching nancy grace talking about johnny

  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago

    they cut out cena admitting taking steroids on the encore, wwe is going crazy cuz he they didnt know cena was goigng 2 admit to taking steroids

  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago

    Cena said he takes roids but i think they are going to cut it out like she said.

  • How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • 1 decade ago

    Sorry, I don't care what Cena has to say, so I'm not going to watch it.

  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago

    1 question Who cares, who cares about cena showing his face on larry king live. it aint worth watching.

  • 1 decade ago

    yep im recording !

  • 1 decade ago

    i agree with goodfella.

  • OK!!!!!

  • 1 decade ago

    Thanks

  • thanks dude

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.