what should i get for my 13 year old friend? HELP!!?

My friend is turning 13 and we are going to the beach for her party TOMORROW!!! I called my friend who is her friend for advice and she said that she likes to write and maybe you should get her a diary or journal or something like that. I would get her a gift card from Tillys or something but we're all going shopping this week so i want to save my money. so help me what should i get for her???!!!

8 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

Hey,

I think you should get your friend a Borders gift card, since they sell very beautiful journals and pens, and a lot of other writing items. Also, if she likes to write, chances are she likes to read!

Source(s): I am a writer.
  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago

Hie Pro. Well to me it is better for you not to go for the shopping trip with them, instead when they are going for shopping, it is better for you to go out with the other friends who are not going to buy her a present, like something sweet and very memorable to her, if she is the kind who love to write then it is better for you to buy her a diary and also a chain which she can always write the things she used to do daily and the chain she can wear it everyday with your name and her name, besides about the card to me it is not a good idea of it whereby she is going to read once and after that she will keep it away, so instead of the card it is better for you to get this stuff and she can always used it and remember it always. When the party is over and she opens the present she will really love it and she will jump in joy. Try this and hope it might help you...........................

ALL THE BEST.......................

• Anonymous
    1 decade ago