Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Pregnancy & ParentingPregnancy · 1 decade ago

I want a baby with my ex.bf?Wrong?

I am in my first year starting my 2nd year this fall of college and i am 19 yrs old.I want a baby so badly i want to have someone to love and take care off.I am currently messing around or having a fling with my ex.bf who has a new gf because i am lonley and miss him.He was my first love and everything else.Is this really wrong i would never go after him for childsupport exc.?plus he is the one making the assumption i am on the pill so i never lied to him.I am still in love w/my ex.bf and want something to remeber him by? I am not sure why i feel this way ?

14 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

You're being selfish and wanting a child for all the wrong reasons.

• Anonymous
    1 decade ago

Hmm well, being that I'm going into my 3rd year of college and I'm pregnant with #2 I would say that's a bad idea. Don't get me wrong I love my son and I will love this child too and I'm still with the father but right now I'm 20 and I will turn 21 a couple months before this child is due and the closer I get to turning 21 the more I think about the other people I may meet when I leave the city I live in after college and I'm 21 and I can actually go out and do things, clube, etc. Not that I will neglect my kids or anything but I can't help but think there's probably someone out there that I would be much better off with and that finding that person will take starting all over where as if I had just waited to start with I could be out doing whatever I wanted and experiencing life.

• 1 decade ago