Yahoo Answers is shutting down on May 4th, 2021 (Eastern Time) and beginning April 20th, 2021 (Eastern Time) the Yahoo Answers website will be in read-only mode. There will be no changes to other Yahoo properties or services, or your Yahoo account. You can find more information about the Yahoo Answers shutdown and how to download your data on this help page.

Washtenaw county foster parent daycare costs?

I have just turned in my application to become a foster parent in Washtenaw county. I am also a student at a University. I am single, While I am at class my mother will be watching any children that may be in my care. However I would like to have two of the four days full or part time, or part-time 2 days that the children would be in daycare/preschool program. My question is That I don't understand the information that I recieved at orientaion. Am I eligable to apply for daycare costs assistance as a full-time student. One program flyer was income based and seems to say it would pay appx.14 dollars towards care perday. I have also heard about headstart being an option. Basically anything you know or websites where county specific info about daycare would be listed.

2 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

best answer u can find at google

Source(s): ...
  • 5 years ago