Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Family & RelationshipsSingles & Dating · 1 decade ago

I want a child with my ex.bf?Wrong?

I am in my first year starting my 2nd year this fall of college and i am 19 yrs old.I want a baby so badly i want to have someone to love and take care off.I am currently messing around or having a fling with my ex.bf who has a new gf because i am lonley and miss him.He was my first love and everything else.Is this really wrong i would never go after him for childsupport exc.?plus he is the one making the assumption i am on the pill so i never lied to him.I am still in love w/my ex.bf and want something to remeber him by?

36 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

If you want something to remember him by take a picture. Or get a tattoo of him on your body, but for goodness sake don't bring an innocent child into your messed up life.

You want someone to love you but there are no guarantees this kid will love you especially when they find out how selfish you were and why they don't have a relationship with their father.

• 4 years ago

Source(s): Bring Ex Lover Back : http://ExBack.oruty.com/?IfXx
  • ?
    Lv 4
    1 decade ago

First of all, you shouldn't be messing with your ex when he has a girlfriend. That's just wrong.

Second, you're 19 years old, in college. How do you plan on taking care of the baby you want to bring into this world? You're just a baby yourself... Do you even have a job?

Wait until you graduate, find a man that ISN'T IN ANOTHER RELATIONSHIP, get a good paying job and then bring a baby into this world.

Become a nanny. That's the closest thing to having a baby without actually having a baby. A child is a 24/7 HARD job that never ends and doesn't pay. Grow up a little yourself before getting pregnant.

• 1 decade ago