How much is a ticket for no inspection sticker?
I am in Mississippi. The sticker I had was a year old, I had just bought the car from my mother in law.
- Mr.G's wifeLv 51 decade agoFavorite Answer
In texas it about $350, however they can be dismissed if you can prove you just bought the car, and you bring proof of your current inspection, to the court. but I don't know about mississippi.
- Anonymous1 decade ago
Most states dismiss it if it has not been over 30 days, I would just call the DMV or the court house.
- 1 decade ago
In North Carolina they can take your license for 30 days; that's what they threatened me with
- Awesome BillLv 71 decade ago
Don't know, but with it, you will pay more than it would cost to just get it inspected.