Yahoo Answers is shutting down on May 4th, 2021 (Eastern Time) and beginning April 20th, 2021 (Eastern Time) the Yahoo Answers website will be in read-only mode. There will be no changes to other Yahoo properties or services, or your Yahoo account. You can find more information about the Yahoo Answers shutdown and how to download your data on this help page.

履歷寫英文履歷,請幫我翻譯(中翻英)謝謝

請幫我翻譯下面一段文章中翻英

請不要是翻譯軟體翻出來的,謝謝

自小生長在一個開明的家庭,也造就了我開朗的個性及樂觀的想法。由於大學唸的是會計系,因此畢業後先進入了與商學院性質相似性較高的金融業。金融業的工作,讓我學習到了如何與人溝通,如何站在對方的立場與對方談話。

這段時間下來,我發現活潑開朗的個性造就了我想接受有更多元的工作內容,因此開始了解公關公司和行銷企劃這方面的領域,看了許多人的想法及工作需要的能力:願意接受挑戰、注重團隊、溝通技巧等都讓我相信,如果有機會踏入這個領域,即使沒有相關經驗,但我相信努力學習,我一定能夠勝任!!!所以真的很期盼有這個機會進入公關公司或是行銷企劃的工作。

目前因為工作關係,上班無法接聽電話,若有錯失貴公司來電,我一定會盡快回電,謝謝。

Update:

謝謝殺手你的回答~

但是我要的不是翻譯軟體翻譯出來的那種...因為那種常常文意不太通順,謝謝!!

3 Answers

Rating
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

Being brought up in a warm and loving family has taught me to be an open-minded and an optimistic person. Because I studied accounting at the University, I decided to first step into the financial field of the industry since it has a large similarity with the business school.

From being in this financial industry, I have learned how to communicate with others and to stand in their shoes when required. After a period of time, I discovered that being open-minded has resulted me in wanting to take on more challenging jobs with more variety, therefore I began to look into 公關公司 and sales and marketing fields. Seeing many people’s thoughts and requirements on jobs – willing to take on new challenges, importance of team work and communication skills, if I have the opportunity to step into this field, I believe even if I may not have the required experience, I am able to learn fast and work hard, having no difficulty on taking on the position.