Anonymous
Anonymous asked in 社會與文化語言 · 1 decade ago

麻煩各位英文達人幫忙~~~英文履歷

這是我的英文履歷...請達人們幫忙看一下,有哪些需要修改的地方~~

I graduated from the XXX Uniersity, majored in Economic. Being a member of the student association, I had held several sport activities and athletic events during university life. I realized that communication skill and team-work are as important as leading ability through holding these events.

I entered the privite English language center after graduated. The main jobs including enrolled new students, hosted the holiday parties. It is really a challenging job that I had to deal with the different kinds of problems everyday. It really needs patience, passion and careful. However, my communicating ability was getting better in that period.

The next job was a secretary of a semi-conductor company. My duties including vendors event cooperated, product introduction drafting, brochure/ flyer/ give-away designing and survey, and exhibit planning. All the above take time to communicate with different departments. The ability of expression and accepting the opinions are required.

After working in ABC for 2 years, I quit and had a half year self-study tour in New Zealand. That was an fantastic opportunity to develop my mind and experience the different cultures. I met people whom came from different countries. We discussed and shared the opinion. Not only can enhance the language ability, but broaden the sight at the same time.

I am an optimistic, positive, and easy-going person, always open-minded and willing to learn new things. I will pay all my attention to the job, and do all my best to achieve the goal.

Thanks for your time. Hope that I could have a chance to introduce myself face to face.

2 Answers

Rating
  • ?
    Lv 6
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer