Where can I find the rule that states....?

you lose 10pts... plus 2pts....for answering a question

'I don't know the answer to your question, thanks for 2pts'?

I found the rule that says i can't answer a question that way, ok, I see so many people that do that and I didn't know it was against the rules. My answer was deleted (-2pts). Why should I lose 10 pts, too?

3 Answers

  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

    There is nothing specific that say that (and it is a shock every time it happens)

    It is a "punishment" demerit. You can ask the team where the loaction of this codicil is


  • 1 decade ago

    I suppose the 10 points is the penalty and the 2 points taken back earned when you answered it initially.

  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago

    There is no "Point Deduction Chart" for violations.

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.