NAN asked in 社會與文化語言 · 1 decade ago

幫我翻譯一下下列英文自介

您好~

我的名字是XXX.今年24歲.家中有3個人.成員有母親及弟弟.母親為家庭主婦.弟弟目前正在服兵役.我為家中的老大

我畢業於聖約翰技術學院企管系.雖然前年才剛畢業.但工作經驗已有8年了.目前在銀行服務.

我的個性活潑,很肯學習,平日與人相處和睦,興趣旅遊與電影欣賞。

謝謝貴公司肯給我一個參加面試的機會,我希望能盡我最大的努力,讓貴公司肯定我。謝謝!!

My name is xxx. I am24 years old .There are three people in my family, include Mother and a younger brother. My mother is a house wife.My brother 在當兵不會翻

I graduated from st.John's university .and majored in business administration.雖然去年才剛畢業.但工作經驗已有8年了.new I work in a bank

My exrtavert is alacritous, hard working and like to learn new stuffs. Also I am a easy-going and like to get alone with other people. In my free time, I am interested in traveling and movies

Thank you give me a opportunity to meet with you. I believe my abilities can benefit your company the most. Thank you!!

我自己翻了一些.不知道對不對.幫我校正一下.還有些不太會.

也要麻煩你們幫我翻譯一下

另外~這是要用唸的

如果有不順的地方.幫我改口語化點..謝謝~

3 Answers

Rating
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

My name is xxx. I am24 years old .There are three members in my family, including my mother, a younger brother and me. My mother is a full time house wife and my brother is in the military.

I graduated from St. John's university last year and majored in business administration. Although I am new to the society, I have had 8 years of working experiences. Now I work in a bank as a clerk.

My (exrtavert is alacritous 不知意思為何), 建議去除

I am an easy going person and always open my heart to new things. In my free time, I am interested in traveling and movies.

I firmly believe my skills and experiences make me the person your body is looking for, not to mention the expertise and contribution I will bring to the job. Thank you!

• 1 decade ago

My name is xxx. I am24 years old .There are three people in my family, include Mother and a younger brother. My mother is a house wife. My younger brother is performing military service at present .