promotion image of download ymail app
Promoted
Jessica P asked in HealthDiet & Fitness · 1 decade ago

I am having a proublem.?

For one of my New Years resoultions is to lose weight.I am 12 years old,and I am 5'5,and I weigh 130 ounds,and I am a girl.Is this fat? And should I lose weight?

Update:

130 pounds,Sorry

10 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

it doesn't sound "FAT" to me-something simple like walking could help you firm up what you have

• Commenter avatarLogin to reply the answers
  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago

no this is not fat. I'm also 12 years old my height is 5'8 and i weigh 230 pounds and you are not fat. if you think you are and don't think any of these answers you find on here are helpful you can go to your doctor and ask. if you do want to lose weight i would suggest you drink 1 protein milkshake every other day. you'll lose about 3 ponds in 2 weeks! it worked for me!!

• 4 years ago

i'm a former regulation enforcement officer. First, you will possibly desire to have some sturdy information as to what occurred and whilst. Then, based upon the place you reside, you will possibly desire to head the interior Affairs branch of the specific branch that the officer works, a broader branch (for occasion: if Chicago Police, visit prepare dinner County Sheriff...if prepare dinner County, then visit Illinois State Police, and so on.). you could additionally choose to touch a lawyer to seek for civil expenses against the officer if criminal expenses are actually not pursued.

• 1 decade ago

You are just a little over if you don't have much muscle mass and I guess that you probably don't since you are asking this question. Muscle weighs more than fat.

My concern is your lack of proper spelling and grammar.

• How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • 1 decade ago