promotion image of download ymail app
Promoted

in the game of rummy can you pick up from the discard pile to play off your opponets hand?

3 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

    yes but only the top card of the discard pile

    • Commenter avatarLogin to reply the answers
  • 1 decade ago

    Yes

    • Commenter avatarLogin to reply the answers
  • 1 decade ago

    As far as I know, you can pick up any card to play off your opponent's hand. As with all games, different people have slightly different rules...

    • Commenter avatarLogin to reply the answers
Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.