Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Family & RelationshipsSingles & Dating · 1 decade ago

whats so wrong about me droping my kid ?

my ex is really pissed off at me. my son her kid fell asleep on my lap and like me hes a really really really deep sleeper. i his head was strarting to make my leg fall asleep so i just pushed him off. my ex saw that and started getting pissed. shes like " WHAT THE HELL IS YOU PROBLEM YOU CANT GO AROUND DROPING 2YR OLDS LIKE THAT !!!! "

me : ~ . ~

and i say " what the hell dont act like you or andy one else didnt do that to me when i fell asleep you or any one else's lap. " then she starts cussing me out in spanish . me " its not like he can feel it ".

god what the hell was so wrong ? like i said its not like he can feel it. besides hes a tough little guy he can take.

but seriosly whats wrong with that. as you might have alreadt guessesd im not good at the parenting thing. and its not like iv been around little kids he just started visting since Augest.

is that really such bad parenting ?

10 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

As a mother and a parent, you would have copped a lot more than a mouth full of Spanish, you idiot you could have KILLED him if he had hit his neck the wrong way, my god to read something like this just disgusts me. Yes he can feel it, why didn't you use some thought and just pick him up and lay him down. He is your son, your flesh and blood it is your duty to guide him in life to do what is right by family,society and himself, ask yourself if you want to see him in a gang, dealing drugs, getting in trouble with the law and so on OR would you like to see him become someone with respect, dignity and morals and finally, how do you want your son to see you in the future, as someone to be feared and hated or someone to look up to and admire as a role model????

• 1 decade ago