when i foward a message how do i not send all the other address that have been sent?
- 1 decade agoFavorite Answer
In your General Preferences make sure that your "Forwarding Messages" says to Forward as Inline Text rather than as an attachment. When you click the forward button in an email, the previous recipients will all show in the text box. You can then delete them and any parts of the previous message you do not want to show.
- PRSLv 61 decade ago
I erase any information except the message itself when I forward a message. If you want to send to a group of people but don't
want the others to see who you sent it to use the bcc section. That is for blind copies.