how can i be more successful in my work ?

i want to know how can i be the best in my work i'm working a teacher in a school and i'm new in that field and i'm not knowing how to be the best one in it .. tell me

7 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

as i'm a student i can better tell you

# you should be more friendly with students

# improve your teaching ways

# don't be harsh with students

# teach in playway methods

# time to time have some fun in classroom

i can say that b'coz i have an english teacher in my school who do all that i had mentioned above and everyone like her, she's the best teacher i had ever met before!

• 1 decade ago

I would advise investing in some anthony robbins tapes, type his name in google and you'll find his website. I'm just 17 years old and a few years ago used to be in a lot of trouble(drugs etc) I started listening to these tapes and they changed my life dramatically. I was no longer in trouble, i have gotten myself a job and have been successful in it, have enrolled into college again after dropping out last year. I also have more respect not only for my family but for myself. This is all down to Anthony's tapes and stephen and sean covey's books. Also, Paul Mckenna is really good to.

They all talk about how to become successful with work and in all areas of your like.

• 1 decade ago