After a question has been "DELETED" one can still see that question , just that its not highlighted ..?
... and clicking on it won't work, but one can still see that particular question!! It only says "The question has been removed". Then what's the use of deleting a particular question ?? The management at Yahoo Answers should change this or do something about this. I delete a question and I think it should be gone, isn't it ? But it is still there ! Members what do you all think ?
- Anonymous1 decade agoFavorite Answer
put black tape across your screen where the "deleted" Q is and u wont see it no more,and all 45.000000 other yahoo users will do this also.ok
- 1 decade ago
Means one cannot answer that question!