Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Family & RelationshipsSingles & Dating · 1 decade ago

Have you ever been mistaken for a celebrity?

Did you play it up or did you correct them?

I was mistaken for Mario Lopez before....go figure, and I played it up.

21 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

haha yes! I have been mistaken for Lindsay Lohan many times. At first I corrected people, but then when it kept on happening to me, I started playing it up.

• Anonymous
    1 decade ago

Kinda. I was mistaken for a Pro basketball player once. I've also been told that I look like at least 3 or 4 other celebs. So I don't know what to think when people do that. I'm so not into celebs and would not go that crazy if I met any of them. They're just people like you and me. What's the big deal?

• 4 years ago

confident, some circumstances, yet for them it particularly is an phantasm, as quickly as i substitute into walking down the ramp into the placed up place of work, and that i heard screaming, in the initiating i presumed the region substitute into being robbed, nay, i went in yet another door, each and everything regarded ok, as i entered the optimal foyer i heard a voice say, it is not him, the lady on the counter mentioned, O' she concept you have been Ringo! hA!! and there are circumstances human beings say i appear like John Lennon, i do no longer, yet what they see is my long hair and beard wearing little around vintage glasses and that they think of it particularly is Lennon, once I had an entire beard i substitute into on the wellbeing center and the nurse mentioned i known like Paul McCartney in the process the enable it particularly is days, no way, yet i like it by using fact i'm certainly a Beatles fan and musician, '-) ?((ºLº))? ?on

• Anonymous
    1 decade ago

I get a lot people telling me I look like a young Fess Parker...although definately NOT mistaken for him....he's in his 80s now.