i forgot if i accepted a request for someone to add my name how can i know they dont have my name?
- MaloneLv 71 decade agoFavorite Answer
You will see by their name their little smile face will be grayed out, other wise you've been added to their list. They can always remove you though without you knowing once they've added you.
Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.