Does he really like me?!?

Alright, he is some of the signs that I think he might:

1.He started talking to me...especially about how I reminded him of some girl

2. In the cafeteria he choose to seat at my table and we had a conversation only twice

3. He put his arm around my shoulder eventhough i didnt know him like that...

4. He plays with my hair

5. Says hi whenever I see him (here lately thats all that happens between us

6. He sends me emails just seeing how I was doing

7. Gave him a hug

8. He waits out in the hallway for me...I think

Signs why I dont:

1. I'm 3 years younger than him (im a freshman...he's a senior)

2. He's not in any of my classes so I only see him in the hallway

3. He has ALOT of other girls who likes him, I dont see him around them but I just know. I'm really shy so I dont know why he'll be interested in me

4. I heard his friend telling him that I had a boyfriend (LIE!!)

5. He hasn't asked 4 my # and its been a couple of weeks now

*If we do date, its not going 2 b 2 serious

12 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

I would say that he is interested in you to some degree. He doesn't sound too serious either. Just enjoy the attention that you do get from him and leave it at that. Just a flirting thing. Sometimes it's fun just to flirt and not worry about relationships.

• Commenter avatarLogin to reply the answers
  • 1 decade ago

Don't be so anxious to disqualify yourself.

This guy obviously has a thing for you. He doesn't have any classes with you, but goes out of his way to meet you after class. He's trying to show you affection. He sends you email just to see about you. He doesn't have to do any of that, but he does. These are all signs that he really likes you.