Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Business & FinanceCareers & Employment · 1 decade ago

What is the cost of doing an SAP course in India and where can I do in Mumbai?

I am an MBA HR and want to move in to Functional Consultancy in HR module for better job prospects as I have just moved to UAE and its difficult to get a job in HR here.

1 Answer

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

    Monday, July 17, 2006

    Where can you find a SAP Training in India

    Source: http://www.sap.com/services/education

    India SAP India Pvt Ltd

    Thapar Niketan

    7/4 Brunton Road

    Bangalore 560 025

    India

    Tel: (91) 80 25593554 / 41365669 / 41365670

    Fax: (91) 80 25095888

    E-mail: education.india@sap.com

    SAP Education

    Education Partners

    Country

    Contact Details

    India Siemens Information Systems Limited

    5-9-19, 5th Floor

    Lakshmi Narsinh Estate

    Saifabad, OPP AP Secretariat

    Hyderabad - 500004

    Tel: (91) 40 23482800/1/2

    Fax: (91) 40 23482804

    Contact Person: Ms. Radhika Mahesh

    E-mail: radhika.mahesh@siemens.com

    Genovate Solutions India Pvt. Ltd.

    A Wing,First Floor

    Phoenix House,Senapati Bapat Marg

    Lower Parel, Mumbai 400 013

    Tel: (91) 22 24901839/ 24982754/ 24901824/ 24981236

    Contact Person: Mr.Krishnan / Mr. Fabian

    E-mail: krishnan@genovate.com

    or E-mail: fabian@genovate.com

    Siemens Information Systems Limited

    1st Floor, VIPPS Centre

    2, Local Commercial Complex, Masjid Moth

    Greater Kailash - 2 New Delhi - 110048

    Tel: (91) 11 299220694/29220695/29220696/ 29220697/29221248/29216047/29221247

    Fax: (91) 11 29214685

    Contact Person: Ms.Rochika Bhatia

    E-mail: rochika.bhatia@siemens.com

    Siemens Information Systems Limited

    5th Floor, 144, Mahatma Gandhi Road

    Nungambakkam Chennai - 600034

    Tel: (91) 44 28334360/28334361/28334362

    Fax: (91) 44 28331844

    Contact Person: Ms.Sangeeta Arora

    E-mail: Sangeeta.arora@siemens.com

    Siemens Information Systems Limited

    43, Shantipally

    E.M. Bypass. Rash Behari Connector

    Kolkata - 700 042

    Tel : (91) 33 24428641-49

    Fax: (91) 33 24429930

    Contact person : Ms.Debomitra Bose

    E-mail: Debomitra.bose@siemens.com

    Siemens Information Systems Limited

    206, LOGOS , Ground Floor

    The Bible Society Building

    M.G Road

    Bangalore - 560 001

    Tel : (91) 80- 57700001 / 2

    Contact persons : Ms. Shubha Ghargi / Prachi Garg

    E-mail: sapatcblr.in@siemens.com

    or E-mail: prachi.garg@siemens.com

    Genovate Solutions Ahmedabad Pvt. Ltd.

    308, 3rd floor, "Aatish",

    Nr. Samarpan Flats, Off. C. G. Road,

    Gulbai Tekra,

    Ahmedabad 380 006

    Tel: (91) 79 55315706, 55315707

    Fax: (91) 79 55315708

    Contact Person: Mr. J. Figueiredo

    E-mail: figi@genovate.com

    Genovate Solutions (Cochin) Pvt. Ltd.

    1st Floor, E M Commercial Centre,

    Kunamthai,Near Milma, Edapally.

    Cochin , Kerala - 682 024

    Contact Person: Mathews Cherian

    Mobile: +91-9847787503

    Direct: +91-4843201837

    E-mail: mathews.c@genovate.com

    Contact Person: Ramchandran Iyer

    Mobile: +91-9847245698

    Direct: +91-4843201838

    E-mail: ram@genovate.com

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.